subnav icon More

Members of Council

 Mayor McDonald 


19604 John Street, Williamstown, ON - 613-551-0091

Email Mayor McDonald

 Deputy Mayor Lang 


5492 Ross Road, Williamstown, ON - 613-551-7205

Email Deputy Mayor Lang 

 Councillor Stephanie Jaworski


19826 Maple Road, South Glengarry, ON - 613-361-2232

Email Councillor Jaworski

 Councillor Sam McDonell


21468 Conc.5, South Glengarry, ON - 613-330-8921

Email Councillor McDonell

 Councillor Trevor Bougie


P.O Box 165, 28 Broad Street, South Glengarry, ON - 613-662-1370

Email Councillor Bougie

Helpful Links:

Council & Committee Meeting Calendar

Speaking Before Council

Council Meeting Newsletters

Council Agenda and Minutes Archive


Contact Us